One family · many nations · one amazing grace
You can do this in the app under Settings, and you can do it here if you no longer have the app installed.
This can't be undone. Deleting removes your account and your personal data from AGBC.
They stay on the family feed credited to "A member", like an anonymous post. Leave this unticked to remove them.